A
Art Mann
Guest
Stumbled onto this link posted on another board. Don't know how much is truth or how much is rumor, but all in all a somewhat disquieting message.
Haven't figured out who the "we" is in the last couple sentences, and haven't figured out publisher of the website. In fact, it's odd that the agency URL brings up this page rather than their usual website, which raises the question of whether they were maliciously hacked and flamed.
Any insights?
Edit: I notice that googling torontoorientals.com brings up this webpage. The real website is a '.ca' address, so I am inclined to think the creator of the above page is a competitor trying to destroy business.
Each year, thousands of Oriental Girls are Brought to your community - Metro Toronto - for the sole purpose of being used as Sex slaves. These girls are lured to Toronto by promises of various types of employment and education and then have their passports confiscated and are then sold into prostitution to a variety of Toronto's Oriental Escort agencies.
By using the services of these underage or exploited girls, you are breaking the law and are subject to arrest and prosecution.
We have received information that a number of "johns" frequenting the downtown location of Toronto Orientals have been identified as a result of a 7 days surveilance project where the "johns" were observed entering and leaving the suite of Toronto Orientals and then identified by a subsequent and appearently innnocent ttraffic stop executed by waiting uniformed personel.
Unfortunatley, we do not have the current status of that investigation and when asked about it, Toronto Police Service "major crimes unit" refused to comment.
Haven't figured out who the "we" is in the last couple sentences, and haven't figured out publisher of the website. In fact, it's odd that the agency URL brings up this page rather than their usual website, which raises the question of whether they were maliciously hacked and flamed.
Any insights?
Edit: I notice that googling torontoorientals.com brings up this webpage. The real website is a '.ca' address, so I am inclined to think the creator of the above page is a competitor trying to destroy business.
Last edited: