- Joined
- Dec 1, 2009
- Messages
- 3,018
I got an email from “Netflix” telling me to update my payment information. So I click the link and I start filling out the form, and just as I’m ready to click submit, I look up into the URL bar and I see and then I stopped myself, deleted everything and closed the window.
Damn them.
Philip
Damn them.
Philip